DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SZ:911 7130 3973 9863
Friday, 26 November 2021 SZ:910 3698 0557 5964
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SZ:909 7937 5808 0586
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SZ:908 8450 0370 9061
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SZ:907 4193 8598 5443
Monday, 22 November 2021 SZ:906 3714 5862 1885
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SZ:905 5591 2614 0143
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SZ:904 3485 4541 5880
Friday, 19 November 2021 SZ:903 5641 1576 3227
Thursday, 18 November 2021 SZ:902 8367 0890 5934
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 SZ:901 7719 5487 9358
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 SZ:900 9325 8829 4816
Monday, 15 November 2021 SZ:899 1586 0193 2505
Sunday, 14 November 2021 SZ:898 3811 7235 6489
Saturday, 13 November 2021 SZ:897 9234 8700 7292